Are your products suitable for vegetarians?

All St Helen's Farm products are suitable for vegetarians. This is the case with most dairy products, whether they are made from goats', cows' or sheeps' milk. One product that sometimes isn't is cheese, where a few cheeses are made with animal rennet (or possibly yogurt or desserts that may use gelatine). However, St Helen's Farm goats' cheese is all made with vegetarian rennet and our yogurts do not use gelatine.